William, the guide. Kentucky. Stereoscope Card.
Kentucky stereoscopic card. Robert Dennis's stereographs collection includes more than 72,000 stereoscopic views organized primarily by geography. The collection bears the name of the native New Yorker who ass... More
Crowded at games: c. halftone from halftones from "Spalding's Official...
Public domain photograph related to baseball, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Sam Barton, Noted Guide, Adirondacks, N. Y.
Public domain photograph of a postcard, landscape view, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Jean Baptiste Madou - Military Uniforms: Belgium, Trompeter Regiment G...
Picryl description: Public domain image of armed forces, cavalry, infantry, 18th-19th century war, military conflict, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Crowded at games: a. halftone from halftones from "Spalding's Official...
Picryl description: Public domain image of a crowd, stadium, sports arena, spectators, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Guide map of Brooklyn, Kings County, N.Y. ….for Brooklyn daily eagle a...
Picryl description: Public domain image of a vintage city plan, 18th-19th century map, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Mat, the oldest guide. Kentucky. Stereoscope Card.
Kentucky stereoscopic card. Robert Dennis's stereographs collection includes more than 72,000 stereoscopic views organized primarily by geography. The collection bears the name of the native New Yorker who ass... More
An Old Niagara Guide, looking into the awe-inspiring Cave of the Winds...
Niagara Falls, New York, stereoscopic card. Robert Dennis's stereographs collection includes more than 72,000 stereoscopic views organized primarily by geography. The collection bears the name of the native Ne... More
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a vintage map, plan, atlas, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Military Uniforms: Belgium, Guide.
The collection by the Dutch physician H. J. Vinkhuijzen (1843-1910). 17th, 18th, 19th-century European cavalry.
Hagstrom's Map of lower New York City, House Number and Subway Guide.
Picryl description: Public domain image of an old city plan, vintage cartography, 18th-19th century map, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Moor guide. Yorkshire costume drawings
Public domain illustrated book page scan, related to costume and fashion, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Indian Tom, Guide and mail carrier.
California Stereoscopic card. Robert Dennis's stereographs collection includes more than 72,000 stereoscopic views organized primarily by geography. The collection bears the name of the native New Yorker who a... More
An old Niagara guide, looking into the awe-inspiring Cave of the Winds...
Picryl description: Public domain image of a quarry, mine, excavation, or mining site, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a vintage map, plan, atlas, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a page from geographical atlas, geography, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Taunton's New Guide map and Directory of New York City
Public domain scan of a architecture diagram, settlement map, plan, or drawing, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a page from geographical atlas, geography, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Hagstrom's map of upper New York house number and subway guide.
Picryl description: Public domain image of a vintage city plan, 18th-19th century map, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Taunton new guide map and directory of New York City
Picryl description: Public domain image of a vintage city plan, 18th-19th century map, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain image of the vintage map from NYPL Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. The Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division is one of the wo... More
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a page from geographical atlas, geography, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
The Negro Motorist Green Book: 1951 Railroad Edition : An Internationa...
Picryl description: Public domain image from the Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture in Harlem, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. The Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture in Har... More
Crowded at games: e. halftone from halftones from "Spalding's Official...
Picryl description: Public domain image of a stadium, public building, sports arena, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a vintage map, plan, atlas, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Crowded at games: c. halftone from halftones from "Spalding's Official...
Public domain photograph of a crowd, event, meeting, demonstration, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
The Firemen's guide : a map of the City of New-York, showing the fire ...
Public domain scan of a vintage map, city plan, atlas, cartoghraphy, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Military Uniforms: Belgium, Lanzenreiter ; Guide, 1895
The collection by the Dutch physician H. J. Vinkhuijzen (1843-1910). 17th, 18th, 19th-century European cavalry.
Polk's Staten Island (Borough of Richmond) directory: containing an al...
Picryl description: Public domain book - New York City Directory, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. New York City directories are books that list the names and addresses of residents, businesses, a... More
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a vintage map, plan, atlas, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Military Uniforms: Belgium, 2 Regiment à Guide, 1895
The collection by the Dutch physician H. J. Vinkhuijzen (1843-1910). 19th-century European infantry.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a vintage map, plan, atlas, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a page from geographical atlas, geography, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Railroad map of the United States to accompany the "Commercial travell...
Public domain image of the vintage map from NYPL Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. The Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division is one of the wo... More
Crowded at games: f. Polo Grounds 1906, Halftone supplement to Reach's...
Picryl description: Public domain image of a crowd, stadium, sports arena, spectators, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Hammond's new guide map of Manhattan and the Bronx.
Public domain scan of a vintage map, city plan, atlas, cartoghraphy, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Turner and Lester, Famed Guide, Adirondacks, N. Y.
Public domain photograph of vintage postcard, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
![Map of New York City [Manhattan] with house number guide, subway, elevated, and street-cars.](https://cache.getarchive.net/Prod/thumb/cdn6/L3Bob3RvLzE5MjIvMTIvMzEvbWFwLW9mLW5ldy15b3JrLWNpdHktbWFuaGF0dGFuLXdpdGgtaG91c2UtbnVtYmVyLWd1aWRlLXN1YndheS1lbGV2YXRlZC1hbmQtMjZmMmExLTEwMjQuanBn/40/38/webp "Map of New York City [Manhattan] with house number guide, subway, elevated, and street-cars.")
Map of New York City [Manhattan] with house number guide, subway, elev...
Picryl description: Public domain image of a vintage city plan, 18th-19th century map, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Military uniforms: Guide. 1785., Netherlands
The collection by the Dutch physician H. J. Vinkhuijzen (1843-1910). 19th-century European infantry.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a page from geographical atlas, geography, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Ethel Merman on the cover of Click's Guide - actors & actresses
Public domain scan of theatrical performance printed advertisement, actors, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
![[1. Hussar and lancer Guide]; [2] Artillerist, Treinsoldaat.](https://cache.getarchive.net/Prod/thumb/cdn6/L3Bob3RvLzIwMTYvMDMvMDkvMS1odXNzYXItYW5kLWxhbmNlci1ndWlkZS0yLWFydGlsbGVyaXN0LXRyZWluc29sZGFhdC1iYWJjZmMtNjQwLmpwZw%3D%3D/40/59/webp "[1. Hussar and lancer Guide]; [2] Artillerist, Treinsoldaat.")
[1. Hussar and lancer Guide]; [2] Artillerist, Treinsoldaat.
Picryl description: Public domain image of a rural landscape, horses, horse riding, farm animals, farmers, livestock, free to use, no copyright restrictions image.
Guide, Guiden-Offiziere, Kleiner Anzug, Paradeanzug, Guide, Feldanzug ...
Picryl description: Public domain image of armed forces, cavalry, infantry, 18th-19th century war, military conflict, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
The March of Myles Standish, "Standish the Stalwart it was, with Eight...
Picryl description: Public domain image of armed forces, military conflict, conscription, infantry, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
The Negro Motorist Green Book: 1947: A Classified Motorist's & Tourist...
Picryl description: Public domain image from the Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture in Harlem, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. The Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture in Har... More
Military Uniforms: Belgium, Belgien. Reiter ; Guiden-Offiziere ; Guide...
The collection by the Dutch physician H. J. Vinkhuijzen (1843-1910). 18th-19th-century European armies.
Jean Baptiste Madou - Military Uniforms: Belgium, Officier Regiment Gu...
The collection by the Dutch physician H. J. Vinkhuijzen (1843-1910). 18th-19th-century European armies.
Militaru uniforms: España, Guide Huissier
Public domain image of horse riding, equestrian activity, animal husbandry, 18th-19th century, 18th century, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description.
Polk's Staten Island (Borough of Richmond) directory: containing an al...
Picryl description: Public domain book - New York City Directory, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. New York City directories are books that list the names and addresses of residents, businesses, a... More
Crowded at games: d. halftone from halftones from "Spalding's Official...
Public domain photograph of 19th-century vintage card, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Crowded at games: f. Polo Grounds 1906, Halftone supplement to Reach's...
Picryl description: Public domain image of a crowd, stadium, sports arena, spectators, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Indian Tom, Guide and mail carrier.
California Stereoscopic card. Robert Dennis's stereographs collection includes more than 72,000 stereoscopic views organized primarily by geography. The collection bears the name of the native New Yorker who a... More
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a vintage map, plan, atlas, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain scan of a vintage map, plan, atlas, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain photo of a monument, historic place, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Military Uniforms: Belgium, 1 Régiment à guide, 1895
Picryl description: Public domain image of armed forces, cavalry, infantry, 18th-19th century war, military conflict, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Heads of Africans in the Lake District. 1. Mganga, or Medicine-man, 2....
Picryl description: Public domain image of ethnic group, people gathering, anthropology, colonies, exotic, indigenous people, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Crowded at games: b. halftone from halftones from "Spalding's Official...
Picryl description: Public domain image of a crowd, stadium, sports arena, spectators, free to use, no copyright restrictions.
Crowded at games: c. halftone from halftones from "Spalding's Official...
Public domain photograph of a crowd, event, meeting, demonstration, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description
Military Uniforms: Belgium, Guide
Public domain image of military forces, cavalry, horses, horseriding, 18th-19th century war, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Belgium, cavalry troopers, guide and lancer, full dress
The collection by the Dutch physician H. J. Vinkhuijzen (1843-1910). 19th-century European infantry.
Mat, the oldest guide. Kentucky. Stereoscope Card.
Kentucky stereoscopic card. Robert Dennis's stereographs collection includes more than 72,000 stereoscopic views organized primarily by geography. The collection bears the name of the native New Yorker who ass... More
Guide map of New York City. Central Park.
Public domain scan of a vintage map, city plan, atlas, cartoghraphy, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Military uniforms: Guide. 1784-1795
The collection by the Dutch physician H. J. Vinkhuijzen (1843-1910). 18th-19th-century European armies.
Mitchell's travellers guide through the United States : a map of the r...
Public domain scan of an 18th-century map, vintage, old, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Citizens and Travelers' Guide map in, to, and from the City of New Yor...
Public domain image of the vintage map from NYPL Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. The Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division is one of the wo... More
Hammond's new Guide Map of Manhattan and the Bronx.
Public domain scan of a vintage map, city plan, atlas, cartoghraphy, free to use, no copyright restrictions - Picryl description.
Taunton new guide map and directory of New York City
Public domain image of the vintage map from NYPL Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. The Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division is one of the wo... More
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain image of the vintage map from NYPL Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. The Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division is one of the wo... More
Brooklyn Daily Eagle Long Island automobile guide
Public domain image of the vintage map from NYPL Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division, free to use, no copyright restrictions image. The Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division is one of the wo... More
